The Faceless - Autotheism

  • Artist: The Faceless
  • Category: Rock
  • Name: Autotheism
  • Size: 1737mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


A1 Autotheist Movement I: Create 3:44
A2 Autotheist Movement II: Emancipate 7:20
A3 Autotheist Movement III: Deconsecrate 6:40
A4 Accelerated Evolution 4:39
B1 The Eidolon Reality 3:47
B2 Ten Billion Years 5:55
B3 Hail Science 0:54
B4 Hymn Of Sanity 1:35
B5 In Solitude 6:28

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Keene Machine Studios


  • Artwork [Album Artwork] – Marcelo Vasco
  • Bass – Evan Brewer
  • Drums – Lyle Cooper
  • Guitar – Wes Hauch
  • Guitar, Vocals, Keyboards, Sequenced By, Producer, Recorded By, Mixed By, Mastered By – Michael Keene
  • Layout – Unlimited Visual
  • Photography By [Inside Photo] – Brian Kozicki
  • Saxophone – Sergio Flores (tracks: A3)
  • Vocals – Geoffrey Fico
  • Vocals [Backing] – Tara Keene (tracks: A2)


Recorded at Keene Machine Studios

Includes full colour insert with lyrics and photos

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 817424011419

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none The Faceless Autotheism ‎(CDr, Album, Promo) Sumerian Records none US 2012
SUM-100 The Faceless Autotheism ‎(CD, Album) Sumerian Records SUM-100 US 2012
SUM-100 The Faceless Autotheism ‎(CD, Album, Sli) Sumerian Records SUM-100 US 2012
SUM-241 The Faceless Autotheism ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Yel) Sumerian Records SUM-241 US 2012