Various - Mercury Rockabillies

  • Artist: Various
  • Category: Rock
  • Name: Mercury Rockabillies
  • Size: 1605mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Eddie Bond And His Stompers* Flip Flop Mama
Written By – C. EdensWritten-By – E. Bond*
A2 Eddie Bond And His Stompers* Boppin' Bonnie
Written By – J. ShastainWritten-By – J. Huffman*
A3 Roy Moss You Nearly Lose Your Mind
Written-By – E. Tubb*
A4 Roy Moss You're My Big Baby Now
Written-By – J. Skinner*
A5 Billy Wallace And The Bamba Drifters* That's My Reward
Written-By – B. Wallace*
A6 Billy Wallace And The Bamba Drifters* Mean Mistreatin' Baby
Written-By – B. Wallace*
A7 Billy Wallace And The Bamba Drifters* Burning The Wind
Written-By – B. Wallace*
A8 Thomas Wayne You're The One That Done It
Written By – R. Scott
B1 Eddie Bond Slip Slip Slippin' In
Written-By – C. Wright*, R. Belyeu*
B2 Eddie Bond Baby Baby Baby, What'm I Gonna Do
Written By – R. Newton
B3 Conway Twitty Born To Sing The Blues
Written-By – Twitty*
B4 Johnny "T" Talley Lonesome Train
Written-By – Belyeu*
B5 Johnny "T" Talley Wild Wild Mind
Written-By – Peddy*, Tillis*
B6 J.P. Richardson Crazy Blues
Written-By – J.P. Richardson
B7 Curtis Gordon Draggin'
Written-By – C. Gordon*
B8 Curtis Gordon Sittin' On Top Of The World
Written-By – Carter*, Jacobs*

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Phonogram, Inc.
  • Marketed By – Phonogram


  • Compiled By – Bill Millar


Original released on Mercury 6336 257 ℗ 1975

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Label Side A): 6463 084.1
  • Matrix / Runout (Label Side B): 6463 084.2
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A - Stamped): 6463084 1 // 1▽E 420
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B - Stamped): 6463084 2 //1 ▽E 420

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
6336 257 Various Mercury Rockabillies ‎(LP, Comp, Mono) Philips, Mercury 6336 257 UK 1975
7145 084 Various Mercury Rockabillies ‎(Cass, Comp, Mono, RE) Mercury 7145 084 UK 1981
6463 091 Various Mercury Rockabillies ‎(LP, Comp, Mono, RE) Mercury 6463 091 France 1981
CDMER0001 Various Mercury Rockabillies ‎(CD, Comp) Mercury CDMER0001 Unknown