Los Twangs - ¿Quienes Son Los Twangs?

  • Artist: Los Twangs
  • Category: Rock
  • Name: ¿Quienes Son Los Twangs?
  • Size: 1382mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Do The Twang
Written-By – Ukelele Frank
A2 Surfin' Tsunami
Written-By – Ukelele Frank
A3 Caravan
Written-By – Ellington*, Mills*, Titol*
A4 Let's Dance
Written-By – Ukelele Frank
A5 Go Go Karateka
Written-By – Ukelele Frank
A6 Rumble
Written-By – Link Wray
B1 Let's Go
Written-By – L. Duncan*, R. Duncan*
B2 Mad Doctor
Written-By – Ukelele Frank
B3 Twanguska
Written-By – Ukelele Frank
B4 El Vengador
Written-By – Ukelele Frank
B5 Scalped
Written-By – Dick Dale
B6 I'm Going Home
Written-By – Bain*
B7 Black Is Twang
Written-By – M. Díaz

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Estudios Twang Mahal
  • Pressed By – GZ Digital Media – 64204E
  • Manufactured By – www.gzvinyl.com


  • Bass, Backing Vocals – Mike Mandrake
  • Drums, Backing Vocals – Jackie Sam
  • Executive Producer – Bazofia Records
  • Graphics – Los Twangs, Miguel Angel Hernández
  • Guitar, Backing Vocals – Sir Xavier White
  • Mixed By – Javi Blanco*, Jorge Calavia
  • Photography By – Carlos Mayoral
  • Producer – Los Twangs
  • Recorded By – Javi Blanco*, Jorge Calavia
  • Saxophone, Percussion, Backing Vocals – Jungle George
  • Vocals, Guitar – Ukelele Frank


Grabado en los estudios Twang Mahal entre Mayo y Noviembre 2005

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (etched): Side A: 64204E1/A//www.gzvinyl.com
  • Matrix / Runout (etched): Side B: 64204E2/A
  • Depósito Legal: Z-495-2005

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
BZF-022-CD Los Twangs ¿Quiénes Son Los Twangs? ‎(CD) Bazofia Records BZF-022-CD Spain 2005