Babylon Mystery Orchestra - Axis Of Evil

  • Artist: Babylon Mystery Orchestra
  • Category: Rock
  • Name: Axis Of Evil
  • Size: 1862mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


A1 Annuit Coeptis 1:11
A2 We Ride, You Die 3:08
A3 DevilSpawn (Muhammad's Song) 6:13
A4 Islam 4:04
A5 God Given Right 4:38
A6 Crusader 5:08
A7 Diabolus Apocalypse 5:08
A8 Illuminati 5:13
A9 Novus Ordo Seclorum 3:39
A10 Xenophobia 3:06
B1 Martyr (The Patience Of The Saint) 5:11
B2 Come Drink The Wrath 4:51
B3 God Damn The Children Of The Beast 4:29

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
2468CD Babylon Mystery Orchestra Axis of Evil ‎(CD, Album) Not On Label (Babylon Mystery Orchestra Self-released) 2468CD USA & Canada 2008