Nana Grizol - Nightlights I-III + Tacoma Center 1600

  • Artist: Nana Grizol
  • Category: Rock
  • Name: Nightlights I-III + Tacoma Center 1600
  • Size: 1799mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


A1 Night Lights I
A2 Night Lights II
A3 NIght Lights III
A4 Tacoma Center 1600
B1 Night Lights I
B2 Night Lights II
B3 Night Lights III
B4 Tacoma Center 1600

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded By – Derek Almstead
  • Recorded At – Pixel Studio


  • Bass, Guitar – Jared Gandy
  • Drums – Laura Carter
  • Euphonium, Trumpet – Robby Cucchiaro
  • Vocals – Emily Simpson , Madeline Adams
  • Vocals, Guitar, Lyrics By – Theo Hilton


Originally released digitally.

"This album is 100% a benefit for the Queer Undocumented Immigrants Project. They're doing really important and cool things, and will make better use of your money than our band ever could. Please pay what you feel you can afford. We'd appreciate it very much."

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Nana Grizol Nightlights I-III + Tacoma Center 1600 ‎(4xFile, FLAC, EP) Not On Label (Nana Grizol Self-released) none US 2014