The Creation - How Does It Feel To Feel

  • Artist: The Creation
  • Category: Rock
  • Name: How Does It Feel To Feel
  • Size: 1757mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 How Does It Feel To Feel
Written-By – Garner*, Phillips*
A2 Life Is Just Beginning
Written-By – Garner*, Phillips*
A3 Through My Eyes
Written-By – Garner*, Phillips*
A4 Ostrich Man
A5 I Am The Walker
Written-By – Phillips*, Pickett*
A6 Tom Tom
Written-By – Garner*, Phillips*
A7 The Girls Are Naked
Written-By – Jones*, Pickett*, Gardner*
A8 Painter Man
Written-By – Phillips*, Pickett*
B1 Try And Stop Me
Written-By – Phillips*, Pickett*
B2 Biff-Bang-Pow
Written-By – Phillips*, Pickett*
B3 Making Time
Written-By – Phillips*, Pickett*
B4 Cool Jerk
Written-By – Storball*
B5 For All That I Am
Written-By – P. Kahan*, S. Friedland*
B6 Nightmares
Written-By – Phillips*, Pickett*
B7 Midway Down
Written-By – Wonderling*, Shapiro*
B8 Can I Join Your Band
Written-By – Garner*, Phillips*

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Hush Productions Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Demon Records Ltd.
  • Licensed From – Hush Productions Ltd.
  • Mastered At – Portland Studios
  • Published By – Dominion Music Co. Ltd.
  • Published By – Carlin Music Corp.
  • Published By – Copyright Control
  • Published By – Hush Music Ltd.
  • Published By – Bright Tunes Music Corp.
  • Published By – Planetary Music Publ. Corp.


  • Compiled By – Brian Hogg
  • Mastered By – George Peckham
  • Producer – Shel Talmy
  • Sleeve [Designed By] – Phil Smee


Label variation.
Released approximately in late 1980s.

The Creation story enclosed as a four page booklet.

Track A1: original US release version.

Dominion Music Co. Ltd. — A1, A3, A6, A8, B1 - B3, B6, B8
Carlin Music Corp. — A2, A7, B4
Copyright Control — A4
Hush Music Ltd. — A5
Bright Tunes Music Corp. — B5
Planetary — B7

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A): ED-106 A-2 A PORKY PRIME CUT.
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side B): ED-106-B-3 A PORKY PRIME CUT

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
ED 106 The Creation How Does It Feel To Feel ‎(LP, Comp) Edsel Records ED 106 UK 1982
GET519, GET 519 The Creation How Does It Feel To Feel ‎(LP, Comp, RE) Get Back, Get Back GET519, GET 519 Italy 1998
RMLP 4502 The Creation The Ritz Collection ‎(LP, Comp) Ritz RMLP 4502 Germany 1985
ED CD 106 The Creation How Does It Feel To Feel ‎(CD, Comp) Edsel Records ED CD 106 France 1990
ED CD 106 The Creation How Does It Feel To Feel ‎(CD, Comp) Edsel Records ED CD 106 UK 1990