Deron Miller - Acoustified!

  • Artist: Deron Miller
  • Category: Rock
  • Name: Acoustified!
  • Size: 1973mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3

Tracklist Hide Credits

Disc 1
1 96 Quite Bitter Beings
2 Disengage The Simulator
3 The Way You Lived
4 Dressed In Decay
5 Sometimes
Written-By – Kevin Shields
6 Thanks For The Ride
7 No One Hears
8 Victory Over Neptune
9 Stripped Your Speech
10 Sara's Mask
11 A#1 Roller Rager
12 The Boardwalk Body
13 Shock & Terror
14 Be Like Me
15 The Era Of An End
Disc 2
1 Dressed In Decay (Instrumental)
2 ...And She Never Returned (Instrumental)
3 In The Bleak Midwinter (Instrumental)
4 Lost In A Contraption
5 In My Darkest Hour (Megadeath Cover)
6 Drying Up (Instrumental)
7 Sara's Mask (Ruff)
8 Sara's Mask (Alternate Mix)
9 See You Tonight (Gene Simmons Cover) (Ruff)
10 Be Like Me (Instrumental)
11 Shock And Terror (Ruff)
12 Sometimes (My Bloody Valentine Cover) (Instrumental)
13 Sometimes (My Bloody Valentine Cover) (Alternate Mix)


Deron Miller only printed 50 hand signed and hand made cds.
Disc One is the normal Acoustified! album. Disc Two is outtakes, demos and instrumentals from recording sessions.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: DCD9991

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
DCD9991 Deron Miller Acoustified! ‎(CD, Album) Distant Recordings DCD9991 US 2013
none Deron Miller Acoustified! ‎(2xLP, Gat) Megaforce Records none US 2014
none Deron Miller Acoustified! ‎(CD, Album, RE, Dig) Megaforce Records none US 2014