Tame Impala - Lonerism

  • Artist: Tame Impala
  • Category: Rock
  • Name: Lonerism
  • Size: 1509mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Be Above It
A2 Endors Toi
A3 Apocalypse Dreams
Piano, Keyboards – Jay WatsonWritten-By [Co-written By] – Jay Watson
B1 Mind Mischief
B2 Music To Walk Home By
B3 Why Won't They Talk To Me?
C1 Feels Like We Only Go Backwards
C2 Keep On Lying
C3 Elephant
Piano, Keyboards – Jay WatsonWritten-By [Co-written By] – Jay Watson
D1 She Just Won't Believe Me
D2 Nothing That Has Happened So Far Has Been Anything We Could Control
D3 Sun's Coming Up

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Modular Recordings
  • Copyright (c) – Modular Recordings
  • Manufactured By – Universal Music Enterprises
  • Distributed By – Universal Music Enterprises
  • Record Company – UMG Recordings, Inc.
  • Mixed At – Tarbox Road Studios
  • Mastered At – Sterling Sound
  • Lacquer Cut At – The Mastering Lab


  • Artwork, Layout – Leif Podhajsky
  • Management [Dave Fridmann Managed By] – Peter Shershin
  • Management [Dave Fridmann Managed For] – Breathing Protection
  • Mastered By – Greg Calbi
  • Mixed By – Dave Fridmann
  • Photography By [Cover Photo] – KP*
  • Photography By [Studio Photography] – Matthew C. Saville
  • Songwriter [All Songs Written By], Producer [Produced By], Recorded By – Kevin Parker
  • Vocals, Instruments – Kevin Parker


Recorded at home between 2010 & 2012.
Mixed at Tarbox Road Studios, Cassadaga N.Y.
Mastered at Sterling Sound, N.Y.C.

℗ & © 2012 Modular Recordings
Manufactured by Universal Music Enterprises. A division of UMG Recordings, Inc.
Made in the USA

Issued in a gatefold sleeve with lyrics and credits printed on the inside. No download code. Front cover has a sticker with the band and album names.
The Mastering Lab credit is derived from the "TML-M" stamps in the runouts.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 6 02537 11996 7
  • Barcode (Scanned): 602537119967
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A): MODVL161 A TML-M
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side B): MODVL161 B TML-M
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side C): MODVL161 C TML-M
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side D): MODVL161 D TML-M

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
MODCD157 Tame Impala Lonerism ‎(CD, Album) Modular Recordings MODCD157 Australia & New Zealand 2012
TROCM08 Tame Impala Lonerism ‎(Cass, Album, RE, Unofficial) The Return Of Cassetteman TROCM08 Unknown
MODCD157 Tame Impala Lonerism ‎(CD, Album, Dig) Modular Recordings MODCD157 Europe 2012
570022-7 Tame Impala Lonerism ‎(CD, Album, Dig) Fiction Records, Caroline Records 570022-7 Europe Unknown
MODCD157, MODCD157DG02 Tame Impala Lonerism ‎(CD, Album, Dig) Modular Recordings, Interscope Records MODCD157, MODCD157DG02 US 2012