Various - Further East Volume 1 - Artiste Compilation

  • Artist: Various
  • Category: Reggae
  • Name: Further East Volume 1 - Artiste Compilation
  • Size: 1986mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


A1 Home T. Four* Going My Way
A2 Sugar Minott Pay You Back
A3 Barry Brown Far East
A4 Gregory Isaacs My Pride Don't Let Me
A5 Coco T* Tune In
B1 General Jah Mikey Foot Print
B2 Horace Andy I'll Be Gone
B3 Pad Anthony Conference Table
B4 Wayne Smith Three Times A Lady
B5 King Kong Let Jah Arise

Companies, etc.

  • Marketed By – World Enterprise Records
  • Distributed By – World Enterprise Records
  • Recorded At – Jammy's Recording Studio
  • Mixed At – Jammy's Recording Studio
  • Edited At – Jammy's Recording Studio


  • Musician – Fire House Crew*, Steelie & Cleavie*
  • Producer, Arranged By, Engineer – King Jammy


One riddim compilation on the "Far East" riddim.

Marketed & Distributed By:
World Enterprise Records, Brooklyn, New York
World Enterprise Records, London, England

Rhythm Tracks Recorded At King Jammy's Studio
Mixed at King Jammy's Studio
Edited at King Jammy's Studio

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout, side A): LALP37A
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout, side B): LALP37-B

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Various Further East Vol. 1 ‎(LP, Comp) Jammy's Records none Jamaica 1989
HLP JAM 002 Various Further East ‎(LP, Comp) Jammy's Records HLP JAM 002 UK 1989