The Mighty Junction - Lisson Calypso Sounds

  • Artist: The Mighty Junction
  • Category: Reggae
  • Name: Lisson Calypso Sounds
  • Size: 1809mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


A1 People Lisson To Me
A2 Stone In The Hole
A3 Don't Be Lazy
A4 Jump Up Girl Is Carnival
A5 You Girl Come Over Here
B1 The Puss
B2 Fly Air Canada
B3 Antigua Surprise
B4 Respect The Right Law
B5 Kiss Me And Twist Me

Companies, etc.

  • Made By – KH Records
  • Recorded At – ZDK Antigua


  • Arranged By, Accompanied By – Ed Watson
  • Recorded By – C. Jags
  • Vocals, Written By – The Mighty Junction