The Scientists - The Scientists

  • Artist: The Scientists
  • Category: Pop
  • Name: The Scientists
  • Size: 1030mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Shadows Of The Night
A2 Girl
Written-By – Sujdovic*
A3 I'm Looking For You
Written-By – Faulkner*, Buncle*
A4 She Said She Loves Me
Written-By – Radalj*
A5 Sorry, Sorry, Sorry
A6 That Girl
A7 High Noon
B1 Teenage Dreamer
Written-By – Buncle*
B2 Another Sunday
B3 Walk The Plank
B4 Larry
B5 Making A Scene
B6 It'll Never Happen Again


  • Bass, Vocals – Ian Sharples
  • Drums – James Baker
  • Engineer – Andy Priest
  • Producer – Peter Simpson
  • Vocals, Guitar – Kim Salmon
  • Written-By – Sharples* (tracks: A7, B2, B4, B6), Baker* (tracks: A1 to A6, B1, B2, B3), Salmon* (tracks: A1 to A7, B2 to B6)


Originally recorded between January and March 1981. Re-issued in an edition of 500 copies as part of Record Store Day 2013.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
YPRX-1835, HAVE-1 The Scientists The Scientists ‎(LP, Album) EMI Custom Records, EMI Custom Records YPRX-1835, HAVE-1 Australia 1981
Isle 1 The Scientists The Scientists ‎(LP, Album, RE) Easter Records Isle 1 Australia 1986
NUM1233, HAVE-1, NUM-1233 The Scientists The Scientists ‎(LP, Album, RE) Numero Group, Numero Group, Numero Group NUM1233, HAVE-1, NUM-1233 US 2015
none The Scientists The Scientists ‎(LP, Unofficial) Not On Label none Europe 2000