The Paper Plane - High And Oversexual

  • Artist: The Paper Plane
  • Category: Pop
  • Name: High And Oversexual
  • Size: 872mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


1 When You Swing
2 The Handshaker
3 Lay Down
4 Go On Son
5 High And Oversexual
6 Naked
7 She's Like
8 Take A Look Away
9 Neverland
10 Look At Me
11 Not A Good Man


Rom R. (Lead Vocals & Rythm Guitars)
Edward T. Jack (Lead Guitars, Keyboards & Backing Vocals)
Vince Wild (Bass Guitars)
Arno F. (Drums, Percussions & Backing Vocals)

All lyrics written by Rom R.
All songs composed by The Paper Plane

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 3760061144521