Torn Hawk - Through Force Of Will

  • Artist: Torn Hawk
  • Category: Pop
  • Name: Through Force Of Will
  • Size: 660mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


A1 I Am Returning 6:22
A2 Damage With Jeremy Irons 4:55
A3 Palace Racket 6:31
A4 Hutchison 2:08
A5 Streets On Fire 4:22
B1 A November Mission 5:00
B2 To Overthrow 5:52
B3 Through Force Of Will 7:04
B4 Blindsided 6:42


  • Artwork [Uncredited, Video Mulch] – Luke Wyatt
  • Design [Uncredited] – Britt Brown
  • Mastered By [Uncredited] – Brian Pyle

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
NNF289 Torn Hawk Through Force Of Will ‎(9xFile, MP3, Album, 320) Not Not Fun Records NNF289 US 2014