Queen - The Miracle

  • Artist: Queen
  • Category: Pop
  • Name: The Miracle
  • Size: 997mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


A1 Party
A2 Khashoggi's Ship
A3 The Miracle
A4 I Want It All
A5 The Invisible Man
B1 Breakthru
B2 Rain Must Fall
B3 Scandal
B4 My Baby Does Me
B5 Was It All Worth It

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – Comp Music Ltd.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 077779 235742

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
PCSD 107 Queen The Miracle ‎(LP, Album) Parlophone PCSD 107 UK 1989
MW-082 Queen The Miracle ‎(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Music World MW-082 Poland Unknown
TOCP-8311 Queen The Miracle ‎(CD, Album) EMI TOCP-8311 Japan 1994
0946334296 2 8 Queen The Miracle ‎(CD, Album, RE) Gala Records 0946334296 2 8 Russia Unknown
TCPCSD 107 Queen The Miracle ‎(Cass, Album) Parlophone TCPCSD 107 Israel 1989