Gene O'Quin - Boogie Woogie Fever

  • Artist: Gene O'Quin
  • Category: Pop
  • Name: Boogie Woogie Fever
  • Size: 1476mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


1 Boogie Woogie Fever
2 The Pinball Millionaire
3 Mobilin' Baby Of Mine
4 You Name It (She's Got It)
5 Devil On My Shoulder (And An Angel In My Arms)
6 Too Hot To Handle
7 I Believe In Lovin'
8 Someone's Gonna Be Lonely
9 Texas Boogie
10 Heads You Win (Tails I Lose)
11 Keep A-Talkin' Baby
12 I'm Gonna Take My Baby Dancing
13 That's My Desire
14 I Specialize In Love
15 No Parking Here
16 I'll Stop Loving You
17 It's No Wonder
18 Come Around To Me
19 Tired
20 I Get The Blues
21 I Don't Know Anything About Love
22 Let Me Change Your Name
23 Convicted
24 You Played Around With My Heart
25 Stand Back And Let Me At That Gal
26 (You're Gonna Have To Stop) That Low Down Running Around
27 I Can't Stand The Thought Of Losing You
28 Joe, Joe, Joe
29 You're Smiling At Another
30 I Searched The Crowd


Compilation with tracks recorded between 1950 and 1955.
Four tracks have never been published before.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4000127161949