Supersystem - A Million Microphones

  • Artist: Supersystem
  • Category: Pop
  • Name: A Million Microphones
  • Size: 646mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


A1 Not The Concept 3:44
A2 The Lake 4:03
A3 Eagles Fleeing Eyries 3:50
A4 The Only Way It's Ever Been Done 3:24
A5 Earth Body Air 3:43
B1 Joy 5:34
B2 The Pinnacle Of Experience 3:11
B3 Prophets 3:39
B4 The City 3:37
B5 White Light / White Light 2:36
B6 Revolution Summer 4:12

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Elguapolis Music
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Touch And Go
  • Copyright (c) – Touch And Go
  • Recorded At – Headgear Studios
  • Mixed At – Headgear Studios
  • Mastered At – SAE Mastering


  • Artwork – Audrey Robinson, David Babbitt, Pete Cafarella, Samantha Anderson
  • Harp – Jesse Sparhawk
  • Mastered By – Roger Seibel
  • Performer [Supersystem] – Josh Blair, Justin Destroyer*, Pete Cafarella, Rafael Cohen
  • Producer, Written-By, Performer – Supersystem
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Jonathan Krienek*
  • Vocals [Additional] – Liane Moccia, Molly Schnick, Samantha Anderson


Recorded and mixed at Headgear.
Mastered at Sae.

This LP includes a coupon for a free download of the entire album in MP3 format.

Track durations doesn't appear on the record.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 036172100118

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
TG301CD Supersystem A Million Microphones ‎(CD, Album) Touch And Go TG301CD US 2006
none Supersystem A Million Microphones ‎(CD, Album, Promo) Touch And Go none US 2006