YB - I Am What I Am

  • Artist: YB
  • Category: Hip Hop
  • Name: I Am What I Am
  • Size: 1688mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Dynamite Soul
Scratches – Soulshock
A2 I Am What I Am
Scratches – SoulshockVocals – Yasmin
A3 Spy In The House Of Jazz
Producer – Ezi CutScratches – Ezi Cut
A4 Give'em What U Got
Keyboards – Keymaster Karlin*Scratches – Soulshock
A5 Who's Gonna Take The Blame
Scratches – Ezi Cut
A6 Thicker That Water
Scratches – Ezi CutVocals – Al Agami
B1 Scavengers
Scratches – Soulshock
B2 Blood Flows With Force
Keyboards – Keymaster Karlin*
B3 Keep Waiting
B4 Gotta Be Perfect
Keyboards – Keymaster Karlin*
B5 Hard As A Criminal
Scratches – Soulshock
B6 Give'em What U Got (Remix)
Remix – Louie Louie

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Savage Records
  • Copyright (c) – Savage Records
  • Manufactured By – BMG Music
  • Distributed By – BMG Music


  • Producer – Cutfather, Depete, Demib*, Soulshock

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SPLP 0005 YB I Am What I Am ‎(LP, Album) SoulPower Productions SPLP 0005 Denmark 1992
SPCD 0005 YB I Am What I Am ‎(CD, Album) SoulPower Productions SPCD 0005 Denmark 1992
SADJ-50208-1 YB I Am What I Am ‎(LP, Promo) Savage Records SADJ-50208-1 US 1992
74785-50208-2 YB I Am What I Am ‎(CD, Album) Savage Records 74785-50208-2 US 1992
SADV-50208-4 YB I Am What I Am ‎(Cass, Album, Promo) Savage Records SADV-50208-4 US 1992