DJ Enuff & The Neptunes - The Neptunes Present Star Trak

  • Artist: DJ Enuff
  • Category: Hip Hop
  • Name: The Neptunes Present Star Trak
  • Size: 1899mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Kast One Intro
2 The Nerds* Rock Star
3 The Clipse* F/ Rosco P Coldchain* & The Lox Im Not You
Featuring – Rosco P Coldchain*, The Lox
4 Nelly Hot In Herre
5 Britney Spears F/ Pharrel* Boys Co-Ed Rmx
Featuring – Pharrel*
6 Famlay* Freestyle
7 Ms. Jade The Come Up
8 Kelis F/ The Clipse* Daddy
Featuring – The Clipse*
9 LL Cool J Love You Better
10 The Clipse* When The Last Time
11 N.O.R.E. Full Mode
12 The Clipse* F/ N.O.R.E. & Baby Grindin' RMX
Featuring – Baby , N.O.R.E.
13 The Nerds* F/ Kelis & Pusha T Truth Or Dare
Featuring – Kelis, Pusha T
14 Kelis F/ The Clipse* Popular Thug
Featuring – The Clipse*
15 Roscoe* Mask And Gloves
16 The Clipse* Hear Me Out
17 Jadakiss Knock Urself Out
18 Jermaine Dupree* F/ The Clipse* Let's Talk About It
Featuring – The Clipse*
19 N.O.R.E. F/ Pharrel* Grimey
Featuring – Pharrel*
20 N.O.R.E. F/ Pharrel* Nothin'
Featuring – Pharrel*
21 The Nerds* Stay Together
22 Faith Evans F/ Missy* Burnin' Up (Radio Mix)
Featuring – Missy*
23 Beyonce* Work It Out


  • Engineer – Kast One
  • Hosted By – DJ Enuff
  • Presenter – The Neptunes

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none DJ Enuff & The Neptunes DJ Enuff & The Neptunes - The Neptunes Present Star Trak ‎(Cass, Mixed) MasterTapes none Germany 2002