Roberta Flack - Love Songs

  • Artist: Roberta Flack
  • Category: Funk / Soul
  • Name: Love Songs
  • Size: 1429mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Tonight I Celebrate My Love
Featuring – Peabo Bryson
A2 The Closer I Get To You
A3 Only Heaven Can Wait (For Love)
A4 In The Name Of Love
A5 Stay With Me
A6 Can We Find Love Again
Featuring – Peabo Bryson
A7 Making Love
A8 I Just Came Here To Dance
Featuring – Peabo Bryson
B1 Till' The Morning Comes
B2 You Are Everything
B3 And The Feeling's Good
B4 Jesse
B5 The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
B6 Killing Me Softly With His Song
B7 My Love For You
B8 Maybe
Featuring – Peabo Bryson