Sufjan Stevens - An Album Club Exclusive

  • Artist: Sufjan Stevens
  • Category: Folk, World, & Country
  • Name: An Album Club Exclusive
  • Size: 825mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


1 The Avalanche (Bonus Track On Illinois LP)
2 Borderline ('The Dress Looks Nice On You' 7" B-Side)
3 The Dress Looks Nice On You (Taken From The Album 'Seven Swans')
4 Sister (Taken From The Album 'Seven Swans')
5 For The Window In Paradise, For The Fatherless In Ypsilanti (Taken From The Album 'Michigan')
6 The Upper Peninsula (Taken From The Album 'Michigan')