Various - Italo Disco Collection Vol. 1

  • Artist: Various
  • Category: Electronic
  • Name: Italo Disco Collection Vol. 1
  • Size: 1502mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


A1 Scotch Disco Band 5:06
A2 Miko Mission How Old Are You 7:15
A3 Baby's Gang Happy Song 5:32
A4 Valerie Dore The Night 5:49
A5 Ken Laszlo Hey Hey Guy 7:38
B1 Silver Pozzoli* Around My Dream 5:38
B2 Baby's Gang Challenger 5:17
B3 G.J. Lunghi Acapulco Nights 6:30
B4 Valerie Dore Get Closer 6:30
B5 Miko Mission The World Is You 7:49

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – ZYX Music
  • Licensed From – ZYX Music


Licensed by ZYX Music, Germany

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SM 0020 CD Various Italo Disco Collection Vol. 1 ‎(CD, Comp) Snake's Music SM 0020 CD Poland 1993