The Vacant Lots - The Vacant Lots (Early Recordings And Demos)

  • Artist: The Vacant Lots
  • Category: Electronic
  • Name: The Vacant Lots (Early Recordings And Demos)
  • Size: 843mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


1 Walk Of God
2 Do You Love More Than You Are Loved
3 Babylon
4 Put Your Head On The Floor
5 Graveyard
6 Coming Down From The Sky
7 Loves Labour Lost


  • Performer, Producer – The Vacant Lots


This is a compilation, self released by the band in limited quantity at their earliest shows. It is a collection of their demos and early recordings done at the same studio where "Confusion", "Cadillac", "High and Low", "Let Me Out" were recorded near Burlington, Vermont.