Fossils / Darksmith - Million Year Spree

  • Artist: Fossils
  • Category: Electronic
  • Name: Million Year Spree
  • Size: 1197mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


A1 Fossils Wider Knowledge Of Man I-III
A2 Fossils Snared On Broadway
B1 Darksmith Anything That Makes A Man Happy
B2 Darksmith Operating Chair & Voice / Out With The Evening Trash


  • Composed By – Tom Darksmith* (tracks: B1-B2), David Payne (tracks: A1-A2)
  • Mastered By – Jason Lescalleet
  • Mixed By – Graham Lambkin (tracks: A1-A2)


Limited to 400 hand-numbered copies.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
KYE 14 Fossils / Darksmith Fossils / Darksmith - Million Year Spree ‎(LP, TP) Kye KYE 14 US 2011