Libido Airbag / Intestinal Slaughter - Libido Airbag / The Chapter Of Broken Hopes

  • Artist: Libido Airbag
  • Category: Electronic
  • Name: Libido Airbag / The Chapter Of Broken Hopes
  • Size: 1303mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Libido Airbag Faggot Funeral Pt.II
A2 Libido Airbag Carnal Cock Cracker
A3 Libido Airbag Anal Ambush
Vocals – Joe "Chinesen-Fiete" Azazel*
B1 Intestinal Slaughter Screams Of Nihilistic Dreams
B2 Intestinal Slaughter Fullfilled Brain Extermination
B3 Intestinal Slaughter Sterilisation Of Our Moral Conscience

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Stuhlgang Records
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Stuhlgang Records
  • Pressed By – Gramofonové Závody – AO 11867
  • Pressed By – Gramofonové Závody – AO 11868
  • Recorded At – Freightward-Recording


  • Illustration [Libido Airbag Front Cover, Uncredited] – Leif Jones
  • Liner Notes [Intestinal Slaughter, Uncredited] – S. Wuttke*
  • Performer – Didez El Vaginal Conquestadore* (tracks: A1 to A3), Rodrigez Cohonez* (tracks: A1 to A3)
  • Written-By, Performer [Performanced], Producer – Intestinal Slaughter (tracks: B1 to B3)


Libido Airbag recorded in summer '97.

Intestinal Slaughter recorded at Freightward-Recording, Kaiserslautern, Germany in Dec.-Jan. 97/98.

©&℗ 1998 STG REC

Edition of 500 hand-numbered copies.

Pressing plant uncredited, identified by the matrix numbers.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): AO 11867/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): AO 11868/A