Antn Hrkwk - Thoroughbred

  • Artist: Antn Hrkwk
  • Category: Electronic
  • Name: Thoroughbred
  • Size: 1071mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


A1 Bargain Hunter
A2 Inside Feelings
A3 Sizzle Time
A4 Mega Mountains
B1 Jockey Jams
B2 Tourist Attraction
B3 Delicious Tears
B4 Gowns
B5 We Are All Alone
B6 Let's Be Had


  • Compiled By – Antn Hrkwk


Comes in a generic cardboard sleeve with attached artwork elements, a small insert, and a download code. Limited to 327 copies.

All songs (C) Garret Anton Harkawik 2010.
Total runtime 38:15.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): FLOW-005-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): FLOW005-B