Various - Eat Yer Greens, A Booger Records Compilation

  • Artist: Various
  • Category: Electronic
  • Name: Eat Yer Greens, A Booger Records Compilation
  • Size: 1854mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3

Tracklist Hide Credits

Left Nostril
A1 Vile Obnoxious Mentally Insane Trouble Makers* Drugs, Drugs, Drugs
A2 Cake Creepy Organs
A3 Mitey Head Jesus Got Paid
A4 Mark Chapman Experience Candy Man
A5 Ekru Rock N' Roll And Drugs
Featuring – Eric Kelly, Rusty Urie
A6 Jethro Tilton Nightmare Of Darkness
A7 Carbolic Enema Sex Kills
Right Nostril
B1 Chocolate Piledriver Really Miss My Girl
B2 V.O.M.I.T. The Stick
B3 Touch Pong No I.D. No Beer
Featuring – Scrotum Yodeler, Stench Buttwarmer, Urine Armpitwig
B4 DJ Strychnine Rat Colon Tumor
B5 Carbolic Enema Spell

Companies, etc.

  • Mastered At – Greg Lee Processing – L-40963


  • Cover – Prostate Earwig
  • Producer – Rat Soup


Compiled in Seattle.
Band location information: Hurst TX (A1, B2); Seattle WA (A2, A7, B1, B4, B5); Chicago IL (A3);
Dallas TX (A4); Port Orchard WA (A5); Fort Worth TX (A6); Fon-Bhuk China (B3).

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1): PICK-002-A L-40963
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2): PICK-002-B L-40963-X