Various - Document

  • Artist: Various
  • Category: Electronic
  • Name: Document
  • Size: 2035mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Steve Stoll Cobalt
2 Steve Stoll Time Attack (Props 015)
3 Steve Stoll Dub Plate (Exclusive Mix)
4 Darkman* Return (A1 - Props 017)
5 Steve Stoll Handiwork (Cari Lekebusch Mix)
Remix – Cari Lekebusch
6 Counter Measures Mistaken Identity
7 Darkman* Untitled Lines (Freddie Fresh Mix)
Remix – Freddie Fresh*
8 The Carbon Boys Cosmic Function (A1)
9 The Blunted Boy Wonder This Is How We Do It
10 Critical Mass Machine Music (A1)
11 Steve Stoll Asterism (A1)
12 Steve Stoll Dub Plate
13 Steve Stoll Twenty (B1)
14 Steve Stoll Totem (A1)
15 Darkman* Untitled Lines (A3)
16 Steve Stoll Totem (B1)


  • DJ Mix – Mike Dearborn


Continous live mix by Mike Dearborn.
All original compositions by Steve Stoll.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (scanned): 4022562012174

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
A1 013 Various Document Live Mix ‎(CD, Comp, Promo) A1 Records A1 013 Netherlands 1998